CENCORA: FORMERLY AMERISOURCEBERGEN

Cencora is a leading global pharmaceutical solutions organization centered on improving the lives of people and animals around the world. We partner with pharmaceutical innovators across the value chain to facilitate and optimize market access to therapies. Care providers depend on us for the secure, reliable delivery of pharmaceuticals, healthcare products, and solutions. Our 46,000+ worldwide team members contribute to positive health outcomes through the power of our purpose: We are united in our responsibility to create healthier futures. Cencora is ranked #11 on the Fortune 500 and #24 on the Global Fortune 500 with more than $200 billion in annual revenue. Learn more at www.cencora.com

CENCORA CELL AND GENE THERAPY EVENTS

ThinkLive Cell and Gene Therapy Summit

Join us for our inaugural biopharma event dedicated to exploring the future of cell and gene therapy (CGT). This two-day virtual summit will bring together global and emerging company leaders, providers, and experts who are shaping the future of healthcare.

May 14-15, 2024 |  8am – 11am PDT / 11am – 2pm EDT / 4pm – 7pm BST / 5pm – 8pm CET 

Learn more and register

Other Events

Groundbreaking gene therapies are paving the path to a healthier tomorrow. Cencora will be attending an exciting series of industry conferences, and our experts are prepared to discuss your advanced therapies supply chain and commercialization challenges.

We encourage you to network with us in person, attend our educational and interactive sessions and learn more about our integrated solutions that will help you position your therapies for success. Visit our website today to view our cell and gene therapy events.